Players are send back to their location from the last reestart


#1

Logs from stoping the server and starting it.

https://pastebin.com/wc4LNNxU

They dont lose any item just a rollback of location.

I just recently move from Spigot 1.13.2 (last dev ver) to Paper 1.13.2(last ver).

Plugins I use.

Authme 5.5.1
Best view Distance
ChangeSkin
LuckPerms
OpenInv
Playtime
Protocol Lib

All plugins are updated.

Any help?